Keeping Your Bathroom Clean Trick

Although there is a lot of ways to keep your bathroom clean, there is one good way that you can save time and keep your tub clean! Almost everyone takes a shower every day; I hope.  One trick that people can do is to clean their tub while they are showering.

Things needed.

  • Ajax or any other cleaning supply you have
  • A plastic bowl if you do not have a removable shower head
  • Dish washing cleaning sponge

 

Step 1: Before you get in your tub sprinkle Ajax in your tub.

Step 2: Get in your tub as you would normally go in any other time you shower.

Step 3: Just scrub your shower with an extra dishwashing sponge that you no longer use.

Step4: After scrubbing your shower rinse the tub with your shower head or a plastic bowl.

Step 5: Wash yourself.

Don’t forget to wash yourself! With your body cleansing supplies of course, there you have completed two tasks in one.

Author: theblogsceneblog

I am a student. In the process of forming my own company. I am from Hawthorne, California. I own Glitz Glam. A nail shop in Bakersfield, California. I prophesy Glitz Glam will be a world wide brand.

Leave a comment