Her feet scratched me.

Do you really want to be that girl? No! we all do not, so why do we keep neglecting our feet. Many have made the simple task of taking care of our feet like if we going to build a multi

nice feet

 billion dollar company from scratch. It is not that hard, and you might say “I work a lot” or ” I do not have time”. No you have time you just do not care. I am here to tell you to start caring. You do not have to spend tons of dollars to keep up with your feet. I am going to show you how to keep up with your feet the low maintenance way. I say low maintenance because my secret to having decent eye pleasing feet is the little seconds a day I give them. Does seconds add up so here they are.

  1. When in the shower get a hard pumice and scrub your soles. Then get a soft pumice and buff your feet. Ge
  2. t the soft pumice and rub the points of your toes because that is where dead skin lingers. This literally take 30 seconds or a minute.
  3. Before going to sleep get the best lotion your have, and rub it on your feet. Then put on socks when you go to sleep. This insures the moisture of the lotion locks in overnight.

See that is all. Look if your reading this, and your that person that just waited to long that your feet look like “Who shot John? They forgot to kill him.” It is okay. Do not worry. Just do these task anyway, and I promise that you will see results. Well until next blog my friends!

Author: theblogsceneblog

I am a student. In the process of forming my own company. I am from Hawthorne, California. I own Glitz Glam. A nail shop in Bakersfield, California. I prophesy Glitz Glam will be a world wide brand.

Leave a comment